Five Things- Survey!

I found this on my friend’s blog –> The Lunchbox Diaries and
had to share for this weeks Five Things!

Five Places I’m Dying to Visit:
Santorini, Greece
Tahiti, French Polynesian Islands
Hawaii (anywhere- I just want a lei and a coconut with a straw in it)
San Francisco (Alcatraz Island + Painted Ladies on a trolley)
Atlanta, Georgia Aquarium

ocsc_sailing_flotilla_tahiti_-_bungaloos_03
Tahiti- French Polynesian

Five Foods I Eat Every Day:
Coffee
Oikos Greek Yogurt
Some sort of bread/carbs (<3)
Some sort of fruit
Water

traditional-strawberry-greek-yogurt
YUM.

Five Talents I Wish I Had:
Contortionism
Wake Boarding (I try so hard but I’m terrible)
Accessorizing my Outfits (seriously… SOS!)
Bargain Shopping (sorry, future husband LOL)
Tumbling (gymnastics)

Five Celebrities I Want To Be Friends With:
Sophia Bush
Hayden Panettiere
Kristen Bell + Dax Shepard
Ellen Degeneres
Jenna Dewan Tatum (think about it, ladies…)

Untitled
Me & My Girls Sophia & Kristen (sorry, Hillarie Burton…)

Five Instagram Accounts I Love:
The Fat Jewish (@thefatjewish): Don’t bother if you’re easily offended
Afrobrutality (@afrobrutality): Combination of brutally honest advice/quotes and weightlifting (i.e. everything I love)
Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon): Because between That 70’s Show and Orange Is The New Black, I’m obsessed with her.
Ellen Degeneres (@theellenshow): She’s hilarious, enough said.
Gray Gaulding (@graygaulding): My favorite NASCAR driver [who just happens to be my 18-year old cousin…] seriously give him a follow!

12717917_1088218797875857_4024474499389028417_n
Gray Gaulding at Daytona International Speedway February 2016

Five Things I Wear (Almost) Every Day:
Two rings
Apple Watch
Hair tie on wrist
Contacts
“Comfy pants” (after work/obligations… I rarely stay in my “normal clothes” when I’m home)

Five Songs I Could Listen To On Repeat:
Thinking Out Loud– Ed Sheeran
Little Einsteins Remix (because this literally happens…)
[You Drive Me] Crazy– Britney Spears
Semi-Charmed Life– Third Eye Blind
Rap God– Eminem

BCC4436F7A0D124F90C407EF495FA320.jpg
Queen B

Five Beauty Products I Use Every Day:
Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer + Powder
Eyeshadow- whatever is cheap at the pharmacy… *still dreaming about a Naked 3 Palette*
Covergirl Mascara for Blue Eyes
TRESemme Make Waves Shaping Gel Cream
Aveno Clear Complexion Cream + Aveno Clear Complexion Moisturizer

Five TV Shows I’m Emotionally Invested In:
One Tree Hill
Parenthood
Prison Break
Sons of Anarchy
Grey’s Anatomy
(I could name several more… limiting this to 5 is just ludicrous)

prison-break-tv-series-2-normal-138415
If you haven’t watched all 4 seasons of Prison Break, please do so immediately.

Anyone out there have similar lists?! Let me know in the comments!

1 thought on “Five Things- Survey!”

Leave a Reply

